The first time you run MobileRescue, you will be asked to choose an account name and password. Then MobileRescue will sync all your contacts to the web site. You can then view and edit your contacts online at http://www.mobile-rescue.com (using the same account name and password).
Any time you change contacts information on your phone, press the "Talk" button in MobileRescue (that's the green call button) and MobileRescue will automatically sync up all the changes you've made since your last sync. We recommend that you run MobileRescue and sync your contacts about once a week.
If you change phones, you will still be able to access your account on-line, and if your new phone is on the list of Compatible Devices, MobileRescue can restore all your contacts to your new phone (note: you must purchase a separate license for each phone you use).
· S60 device
· 7 days trial